When it comes to help, never forget to

call your friends

contact us

address

Krause Electrical Contractors (KEC)
13921 IL Route 173
Zion, IL 60099

phone

847-360-1351

email

Please send all bid invites to: estimating@krauseelectric.com

Company Directory

Greg KrauseProject Manager/VP
Cell: 847-561-5290
Office: 847-360-1351 *303
Email: GKrause@krauseelectric.com
Wade Hucker – Project Manager/VP
Cell: 847-980-8502
Office: 847-360-1351 *304
Email: WHucker@krauseelectric.com
Chris Hucker
Cell: 847-980-8199
Office: 847-360-1351 *302
Email: CHucker@krauseelectric.com
Kathy Krause
Cell: 847-648-2782
Office: 847-360-1351 *301
Email: KKrause@krauseelectric.com
Jim Vanderspool – Temperature Control
Cell: 847-774-5518
Office: 847-360-1351 *316
Email: JVanderspool@krauseelectric.com
Steve ShebestaPurchasing/Shop
Cell: 847-942-1478
Office: 847-360-1351 *307
Email: SShebesta@krauseelectric.com
Jason Sheehan – Project Manager/Estimator
Cell: 847-989-2853
Office: 847-360-1351 *309
Email: JSheehan@krauseelectric.com
Jason SulekProject Manager/Estimator
Cell: 815-701-7300
Office: 847-360-1351 *313
Email: JSulek@krauseelectric.com
Chris Certa – Project Manager/Estimator
Cell: 847-312-1409
Office: 847-360-1351 *315
Email: CCerta@krauseelectric.com
Jack Kolle – Design Build/Estimator
Cell: 224-627-1926
Office: 847-360-1351 *305
Email: JKolle@krauseelectric.com
Brad Porch – Project Manager/Estimator
Cell: 847-567-2450
Office: 847-360-1351 *314
Email: Bporch@krauseelectric.com

Main Line

(847) 360-1351

Email

Chucker@krauseelectric.com

Address

 13921 IL Route 173
Zion, IL 60099

write us here

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.